Pinkpop 2020 reveals Volbeat, Nothing But Thieves and more

Photo by Washington Square Music

Pinkpop announces new names for its next year’s edition including Volbeat, Nothing But Thieves, Lost Frequencies and more. The Dutch festival takes place between 19 and 21 June 2020.

Other confirmed artists on the bill include Kensington, Crowded House, Of Monsters and Men, Balthazar, Supergrass, James Arthur, Danny Vera, Inhaler and JC Stewart.

You can see the announcement below:

Met trots presenteren we maar liefst twaalf nieuwe namen voor Pinkpop 2020: Volbeat, Nothing But Thieves, Kensington,…

Geplaatst door Pinkpop Festival op Woensdag 20 november 2019

It has been previously confirmed that Red Hot Chili Peppers are going to headline the festival as well as Post Malone while Deftones, Keane, Disturbed and Zara Larsson will also take the stage next summer in Landgraaf.

For more information about who might join these acts check our rumours overview for Pinkpop 2020.

Pinkpop 2020

Pinkpop was organized for the first time in 1970, making it one of the oldest annual music festivals in the world. The Dutch festival often boasts impressive lineups. In the past decade, headliners included Bruce Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, Metallica, Muse, Paul McCartney, and The Rolling Stones. Pinkpop covers a variety of music genres from indie, rock, and metal to pop, hip hop, and dance.